Contact our Regional Chapter Coordinator at 212-633-6629

CHAPTERS
CTC Boston, MA
Director: Soma Stout
617-413-7448
SStout@challiance.org
Ramin Abrishamian  
617- 645-2064 ramina@alum.mit.edu
     
CTC Chapel Hill, NC
Director: Suzan Kalantar
919- 259-0263
suzan@klchildrenstheatre.org
     
CTC Long Island / Valley Stream, NY
Chapter Coordinator: 212-633-6629  
Bushra Vahdat  
     
CTC Los Angeles, CA    
Co-Artistic Director / Company Manager:  
Anna De La Cruz
626-201-3907
adelacruzkarlsson@gmail.com
    
CTC Peekskill, NY
Director: Ridvan Foxhall
914-827-5053
rfoxhall@gmail.com

CTC Providence, RI    
Chapter Coordinator: Margie Maher
401-293-0373
mmsmargie@maherz.org

CTC Rockville, MD    
Chapter Coordinator:
Dr Harminder Kaur
301-461-2276
harminder@childrock.com
 
InterFaith Conference Of Washington, D.C.
Director: Robert Mclaughlin
301-529-1650
rtmclaughlin@comcast.net
 
CTC Vienna, VA
ctcvienna@hotmail.com
Directors:    Melissa Christopher Green
571-278-6927
Stormlily@aol.com
Leila Milani
milani9@cox.net